en to zh translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: cn
zh: 常用名字

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:cn
zh: 常用名字

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.3
zh: 常用名字

en: dc
zh: Opened the web browser with tabs saved from the previous session.域组件（DC）

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:dc
zh: Opened the web browser with tabs saved from the previous session.域组件（DC）

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.25
zh: Opened the web browser with tabs saved from the previous session.域组件（DC）

en: displayName
zh: 显示名称

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:displayName
zh: 显示名称

en: urn:oid:2.16.840.1.113730.3.1.241
zh: 显示名称

en: eduOrgHomePageURI
zh: 组织的首页

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduOrgHomePageURI
zh: 组织的首页

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.2.1.2
zh: 组织的首页

en: eduOrgLegalName
zh: 组织的法定名称

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduOrgLegalName
zh: 组织的法定名称

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.2.1.4
zh: 组织的法定名称

en: eduPersonAffiliation
zh: 联络方式

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonAffiliation
zh: 联络方式

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.1
zh: 联络方式

en: eduPersonAssurance
zh: 可靠验证配置文件

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonAssurance
zh: 可靠验证配置文件

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.11
zh: 可靠验证配置文件

en: eduPersonEntitlement
zh: 关于服务的权利

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonEntitlement
zh: 关于服务的权利

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.7
zh: 关于服务的权利

en: eduPersonNickname
zh: 昵称

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonNickname
zh: 昵称

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.2
zh: 昵称

en: eduPersonOrgDN
zh: 人的家庭组织的分辨名称（DN）

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonOrgDN
zh: 人的家庭组织的分辨名称（DN）

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.3
zh: 人的家庭组织的分辨名称（DN）

en: eduPersonOrgUnitDN
zh: 人的家组织单位的辨别名称（DN）

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonOrgUnitDN
zh: 人的家组织单位的辨别名称（DN）

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.4
zh: 人的家组织单位的辨别名称（DN）

en: eduPersonPrimaryAffiliation
zh: 主要的联系方式

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonPrimaryAffiliation
zh: 主要的联系方式

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.5
zh: 主要的联系方式

en: eduPersonPrimaryOrgUnitDN
zh: 人的主要组织单位的辨别名称（DN）

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonPrimaryOrgUnitDN
zh: 人的主要组织单位的辨别名称（DN）

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.8
zh: 人的主要组织单位的辨别名称（DN）

en: eduPersonPrincipalName
zh: 人的主要在家中组织的名称

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonPrincipalName
zh: 人的主要在家中组织的名称

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.6
zh: 人的主要在家中组织的名称

en: eduPersonScopedAffiliation
zh: 家庭联络地址

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonScopedAffiliation
zh: 家庭联络地址

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.9
zh: 家庭联络地址

en: eduPersonTargetedID
zh: 持续的匿名ID

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:eduPersonTargetedID
zh: 持续的匿名ID

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.5923.1.1.1.10
zh: 持续的匿名ID

en: facsimileTelephoneNumber
zh: 传真号码

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:facsimileTelephoneNumber
zh: 传真号码

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.23
zh: 传真号码

en: givenName
zh: 名

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:givenName
zh: 名

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.42
zh: 名

en: homePhone
zh: 家庭电话

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:homePhone
zh: 家庭电话

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.20
zh: 家庭电话

en: homePostalAddress
zh: 家庭邮政地址

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:homePostalAddress
zh: 家庭邮政地址

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.39
zh: 家庭邮政地址

en: jpegPhoto
zh: JPEG图片

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:jpegPhoto
zh: JPEG图片

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.60
zh: JPEG图片

en: l
zh: 位置

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:l
zh: 位置

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.7
zh: 位置

en: labeledURI
zh: 标签URI

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:labeledURI
zh: 标签URI

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.250.1.57
zh: 标签URI

en: mail
zh: 邮箱

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:mail
zh: 邮箱

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.3
zh: 邮箱

en: manager
zh: 管理员

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:manager
zh: 管理员

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.10
zh: 管理员

en: mobile
zh: 手机

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:mobile
zh: 手机

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.41
zh: 手机

en: norEduOrgNIN
zh: 组织号码

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:norEduOrgNIN
zh: 组织号码

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.2428.90.1.12
zh: 组织号码

en: norEduPersonBirthDate
zh: 生日

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:norEduPersonBirthDate
zh: 生日

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.2428.90.1.3
zh: 生日

en: norEduPersonLIN
zh: 本地身份号码

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:norEduPersonLIN
zh: 本地身份号码

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.2428.90.1.4
zh: 本地身份号码

en: norEduPersonNIN
zh: 身份证号码

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:norEduPersonNIN
zh: 身份证号码

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.2428.90.1.5
zh: 身份证号码

en: o
zh: 组织名称

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:o
zh: 组织名称

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.10
zh: 组织名称

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.11
zh: 组织单位

en: ou
zh: 组织单位

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:ou
zh: 组织单位

en: postOfficeBox
zh: 邮政信箱

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:postOfficeBox
zh: 邮政信箱

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.18
zh: 邮政信箱

en: postalAddress
zh: 邮政地址

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:postalAddress
zh: 邮政地址

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.16
zh: 邮政地址

en: postalCode
zh: 邮政编码

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:postalCode
zh: 邮政编码

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.17
zh: 邮政编码

en: preferredLanguage
zh: 首选语言

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:preferredLanguage
zh: 首选语言

en: urn:oid:2.16.840.1.113730.3.1.39
zh: 首选语言

en: schacHomeOrganization
zh: 首页组织的域名

en: urn:mace:terena.org:attribute-def:schacHomeOrganization
zh: 首页组织的域名

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.25178.1.2.9
zh: 首页组织的域名

en: urn:schac:attribute-def:schacHomeOrganization
zh: 首页组织的域名

en: schacUserPrivateAttribute
zh: 个人资料

en: urn:mace:terena.org:attribute-def:schacUserPrivateAttribute
zh: 个人资料

en: urn:oid:1.3.6.1.4.1.25178.1.2.18
zh: 个人资料

en: urn:schac:attribute-def:schacUserPrivateAttribute
zh: 个人资料

en: sn
zh: 姓

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:sn
zh: 姓

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.4
zh: 姓

en: street
zh: 街道

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:street
zh: 街道

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.9
zh: 街道

en: telephoneNumber
zh: 电话号码

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:telephoneNumber
zh: 电话号码

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.20
zh: 电话号码

en: title
zh: 标题

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:title
zh: 标题

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.12
zh: 标题

en: uid
zh: 用户ID

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:uid
zh: 用户ID

en: urn:oid:0.9.2342.19200300.100.1.1
zh: 用户ID

en: userPassword
zh: 用户密码的HASH值

en: urn:mace:dir:attribute-def:userPassword
zh: 用户密码的HASH值

en: urn:oid:2.5.4.35
zh: 用户密码的HASH值

en: facebook_cn
zh: 常用名字

en: facebook.name
zh: 显示名称

en: http://axschema.org/namePerson/friendly
zh: 显示名称

en: openid.sreg.nickname
zh: 显示名称

en: http://axschema.org/namePerson
zh: 显示名称

en: openid.sreg.fullname
zh: 显示名称

en: twitter.name
zh: 显示名称

en: windowslive.displayName
zh: 显示名称

en: facebook_user
zh: 人的主要在家中组织的名称

en: linkedin_user
zh: 人的主要在家中组织的名称

en: twitter_screen_n_realm
zh: 人的主要在家中组织的名称

en: windowslive_user
zh: 人的主要在家中组织的名称

en: windowslive.userPrincipalName
zh: 人的主要在家中组织的名称

en: facebook_targetedID
zh: 持续的匿名ID

en: linkedin_targetedID
zh: 持续的匿名ID

en: twitter_targetedID
zh: 持续的匿名ID

en: windowslive_targetedID
zh: 持续的匿名ID

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/fax
zh: 传真号码

en: facebook.first_name
zh: 名

en: linkedin.firstName
zh: 名

en: http://axschema.org/namePerson/first
zh: 名

en: windowslive.FirstName
zh: 名

en: windowslive.givenName
zh: 名

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/home
zh: 家庭电话

en: windowslive.Location
zh: 位置

en: facebook.profile_url
zh: 标签URI

en: twitter.url
zh: 标签URI

en: facebook.email
zh: 邮箱

en: http://axschema.org/contact/email
zh: 邮箱

en: openid.sreg.email
zh: 邮箱

en: windowslive_mail
zh: 邮箱

en: windowslive.mail
zh: 邮箱

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/cell
zh: 手机

en: http://axschema.org/company/name
zh: 组织名称

en: http://axschema.org/contact/postalCode/home
zh: 邮政编码

en: openid.sreg.postcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: facebook.locale
zh: 首选语言

en: http://axschema.org/pref/language
zh: 首选语言

en: openid.sreg.language
zh: 首选语言

en: twitter.lang
zh: 首选语言

en: windowslive.preferredLanguage
zh: 首选语言

en: facebook.last_name
zh: 姓

en: linkedin.lastName
zh: 姓

en: http://axschema.org/namePerson/last
zh: 姓

en: windowslive.LastName
zh: 姓

en: windowslive.surname
zh: 姓

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/default
zh: 电话号码

en: http://axschema.org/contact/phone/business
zh: 电话号码

en: linkedin.headline
zh: 标题

en: http://axschema.org/company/title
zh: 标题

en: facebook.username
zh: 用户ID

en: linkedin.id
zh: 用户ID

en: twitter.screen_name
zh: 用户ID

en: windowslive_uid
zh: 用户ID

en: windowslive.id
zh: 用户ID
